All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Jetstream Runtime API




Operational

Jetstream Device Web Servers




Operational

jetstreamrfid.com




Operational

catapultalerts.io




Operational

onsightrfid.com




Operational

stratosphere.app




Operational

docs.tersosolutions.com




Operational

External Services

Scheduled Maintenance

Scheduled UpgradesPlanned Maintenance

Schedule

January 20, 2021 17:30 - 18:00 CST
January 20, 2021 23:30 - 00:00 UTC

Components

Jetstream Device Web Servers

Locations

US

Description

We will be rolling upgrades to the following systems at the scheduled time. We appreciate your patience during the brief outage and hope you enjoy the updates!
Planned MaintenancePlanned Maintenance

Schedule

January 28, 2021 17:30 - 19:00 CST
January 28, 2021 23:30 - 01:00 UTC

Components

Jetstream Runtime API, Jetstream Device Web Servers, jetstreamrfid.com, catapultalerts.io, onsightrfid.com, stratosphere.app, docs.tersosolutions.com

Locations

US, EU, AP, USGOV

Description

We will be performing general maintenance on the following systems. We appreciate your patience during this brief outage.

0

Active Maintenances

0

Active Incidents

1

Days Until Next Maintenance

History (Last 30 days)

Scheduled UpgradesPlanned Maintenance

Description

We will be rolling upgrades to the following systems at the scheduled time. We appreciate your patience during the brief outage and hope you enjoy the updates!


Components

onsightrfid.com


Locations

US


Schedule

January 5, 2021 17:30 - January 5, 2021 19:30 CST
January 5, 2021 23:30 - January 6, 2021 01:30 UTC



January 5, 2021 19:30 CST
January 6, 2021 01:30 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

January 5, 2021 17:30 CST
January 5, 2021 23:30 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.
Scheduled UpgradesPlanned Maintenance

Description

We will be rolling upgrades to the following systems at the scheduled time. We appreciate your patience during the brief outage and hope you enjoy the updates!


Components

Jetstream Device Web Servers


Locations

USGOV


Schedule

January 4, 2021 10:00 - January 4, 2021 12:00 CST
January 4, 2021 16:00 - January 4, 2021 18:00 UTC



January 4, 2021 12:00 CST
January 4, 2021 18:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

January 4, 2021 10:00 CST
January 4, 2021 16:00 UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.